From Marti and Me Clubs

From Marti and Me Club logo

The following shops have a From Marti and Me Club, where members receive an exclusive pattern every month and learn how From Marti Michell tools make cutting and sewing quilts easy and fun. If you are a shopowner and you are interested in hosting a From Marti and Me Club, visit the Shopowners side of our Website to download details. Or give us a call, we'd be happy to talk to you about it!

United States

Susie Q Quilting Theodore, AL www.sewwithsusan.com
Thus and Sew Quilt Shop Mountain Home, AR www.ozarksquiltz.com
Quiltz Phoenix, AZ www.quiltzonline.com
Quilters Bee Peoria, AZ www.quiltersbeeaz.com
Fabric Patch Montclair, CA www.thefabricpatch.com
Annie's Quilting Den, LLC Escondido, CA

www.anniesquiltingden.com

Memory Lane Quilt Shop El Cajon, CA www.memorylanequiltshop.net
Quilter's Cottage, LLC Fallbrook, CA www.myquilterscottage.com/
Candy's Quiltworks Northridge, CA http://www.schoolofmoxie.com
Paradise Sewing Poway, CA www.paradisesewing.com
Quilting by the Yard Vernon, CT www.quiltingbytheyard
Nuts 'N' Bolts Needleworkd Woodland Park, CO www.nutsnboltsneedleworks.com
Rainbow's End Quilt Shoppe Dunedin, FL www.rainbowsendquiltshoppe.com
Cinnamon's Quilt Shoppe Jacksonville, FL www.cinnamonsquilts.com
Sweet Darling Quilts Lutz, FL www.sundaybestquiltworks.com
Quitling by the Bay Panama City, FL www.quiltingbythebay.com
Susie Q Quilting Pensacola, FL www.sewwithsusan.com
Intown Quilters Deatur, GA www.intownquilters.com
Sunday's Best Quiltworks Ellerslie, GA www.sundaybestquiltworks.com
Annie's Pretty Pieces Hartwell, GA www.anniesprettypieces.com
Magical Stitches Macon, GA www.magicalstitches.net
Little Quilts Marietta, GA www.littlequilts.com
Tiny Stitches Marietta, GA www.tinystitches.com
Country Charm Quilt Shop Tifton, GA www.countrycharmquiltshop.com
Southern Stitches Thomaston, GA www.southernstitchesquilts.com
Hen & Chicks Studio Conrad, IA www.henandchicksstudio.com
Expressions in Threads LeClaire, IA www.expressionsinthreads.com
Stitchin' Tree Quilts Woodbine, IA www.southernstitchesquilts.com
Cindy's Quilt Shop, LLC Caldwell, ID www.cindysquiltshop.com
Threads of Time Danville, IL www.threadsoftimefab.com
Engine House Quilt Shop Berne, IN www.enginehousequiltshop.com
Always in Stitches Noblesville, IN www.alwaysinstitches1.com
Quilting Bits & Pieces Eudora, KS www.eudoraquiltshop.com
Hen Feathers Quilt Shop Wichita, KS www.henfeathersquilts.com
All About Quilts Manhattan, KS www.about-quilts.com/
Charlotte's Sew Natural Newton, KS www.sewnatural.net/
Needle in a Haystack Severy, KS www.needlenahaystack.com
Stitching Traditions Topeka, KS www.stitchingtraditions.com
Hannah's Quilts & Crafts Chourdrant, LA www.hannahsquilts.com
Material Girls LaLata, MD www.materialgirlsquilt.com
The Cotton Cupboard Quilt Shop Bangor, ME www.cottoncupboardquilt.com
The Pincushion ImlayCity, MI www.pincushionimlaycity.com
Quilt Shop of Chisholm Chisholm, MN quiltshopofchisholm.com/index.htm
Glad Creations Minneapolis, MN www.gladcreationsquilts.com
Blue Top Quilt Shop Lamar, MO

www.bluetopquiltshop.com

Blessings Quilt Shop O'Fallon, MO www.blessingsquiltshop.com
Susie Q Quilting Eureka, MO www.susieqquilting.com
Four Pines Quilting Claremont, NH www.fourpinesquilting.com
Bismarck Sewing & Quilting Bismarck, ND www.bismarcksewingandquilting.com
Simple Threads Bottineau, ND www.simplethreads.net
Santa Fe Quilting, Inc. Sante Fe, NM www.santafequilting.com
Cottonpicker's Quilt Shop Chardon, OH www.cottonpickersquiltshop.com/
Paw Patch Quilt Shop Mt. Vernon, OH www.ppqs.net
A Piece in Time Akron, OH www.apieceintime.com
Mercantile on Main, LLC Coshocton, OH www.mercantileonmain.com/
Quilt N Bee Cache, OK www.quiltnbee.biz
Quilt Patch Eugene, OR www.quiltpatch.biz
Sewing Machines, Etc. Knoxville, TN www.sewingmachinesetc.com
The Quilt Asylum McKinney, TX www.thequiltasylum.com
The Quilt Haus New Braunfels, TX www.creativesewlutions.com
Memories by the Yard San Antonio, TX www.memoriesbytheyard.com
Fabrics Etcetera Webster, TX www.fabricsetcetera.com
Quilted Bliss Amarillo, TX www.quiltedblissquiltshop.com
Pinwheels &Posies Dickinson, TX www.pinwheelsandposies.com
Calico Cats Sewing Center Lake Jackson, TX www.calicocatssewing.com
Blue Ribbon Quilt Shoppe, LLC Wylie, TX www.blueribbonquiltshoppe.com
Richland Sewing Center Hurst, TX www.richlandsewing.com
Sarah's Thimble Virginia Beach, VA www.sarahsthimble.com
Batiks, Etc. & Sew What Fabrics Wytheville, VA www.batiks.com
E-Z Knit Fabrics Colville, WA www.ezknit.com
Tangled Threads Quilt Shop Lynden, WA www.tangledthreadsquilts.com
Sleepy Valley Quilt Co. Port Angeles, WA www.sleepyvalleyquiltcompany.com
Parkland Parish Tacoma, WA www.parklandparishquilts.com
Gee-Gee's Quilting, Inc. Yelm, WA www.geegeesquilting.com
Pinery Patches Tigerton, WI www.pinerypatches.com/

 

Other Countries

   
Sew This & That Morayfield, Queensland, Australia www.sewthisandthat.com.au/
Three Sisters Quilt Shop Gambo, Newfoundland, Canada www./threesistersquiltshop.ca/
Lilac Lane Quilts Alliston, Ontario, Canada www.lilaclanequilts.com
My Sewing room Caledonia, Ontario, Canada www.mysewingnook.ca
Heather Bell’s Sewing Studio West Lorne, Ontario, Canada http://www.heatherbellsewing.com/

Lori's Country Cottage

Sherwood Park, AB, Canada

www.loriscountrycottage.com/

Quitling Bee Olds, AB, Canada www.thequiltingbee.ca/
Shirley's Sewing Room Moosomin, SK, Canada www.shirleyssewingroom.com/
Tom's Sewing Machine Surrey, BC, Canada www.klssewing.com/
Stjerne Stoffer Bronshoj, Denmark www.stjernestoffer.dk
Nathalie Delarge Dionis Rueil Malmaison 92500 France http://www.lesouvragesdenat.com/
El Costurero de Maria Queretaro, Oro. Mexico www.elcosturerodemaria.com.mx
Marina's Quilt Corner
Dolder, NL www.quiltcorner.nl/
Minewood Quilting Houten, NL www.minewood.nl
Grandmother's Garden Hamilton, NZ www.grandmothers.co.nz
The Cotton Patch Birmingham, W. Midlands, UK www.cottonpatch.co.uk

 


 

Join our email list

2012 Catalog

From Marti Michell on Facebook


Need Product
Assistance?
Call: 800-558-3568

© 1996–2015 Martha G. Michell. All rights reserved.

NOTE: Most of the instructional information and artwork shown is excerpted from my books. Like other published material, it is protected by copyright law, but you have my permission to print and download these materials for your own non-commercial use.

HOME | SHOP ONLINE | Patterns | Books | Perfect Patchwork Templates | Rulers | Accessories | Kits | Ramblin Rose Fabric | For Quilt Shops | Search Product List | OUR PRODUCTS | Quilting Templates | Quilting Books | Quilt Kits | Quilt Patterns | Quilting Rulers & Accessories | Quilt Gallery / Show | Free Patterns | What’s New | MARTI MICHELL | About Us | Marti’s Lectures/Workshops | Marti’s Calendar | Marti’s Notebook | Marti’s Quilt Journal | Stolen Quilts | HANDY INFO | Tips & Tricks | Block Index | Magazine Articles | FAQs | Are you new to the Internet? | Copyright & the Internet | SHOPOWNERS | CONTACT US | Catalog Request | Order Questions | Product Questions | Website Questions | Book Marti for Lectures /Workshop |
Content creation, illustration,design and mainenance by Patti Lilik Bachelder. Website designed by Gail Bean Design.