Nine Patch Parade Shops

The following shops are participating in the Nine Patch Parade. These shops carry the patterns and tools, and may even host special monthly events each month for customers who are doing the 6-month online sewalong. From Marti Michell Nine Patch Rulers make cutting and sewing perfect Nine Patch blocks a dream! The Parade Starter Pack and other Nine Patch Rulers can be purchased from these Parade stores and other local quilt shops, from Gnome Angie in Australia, or directly from us using the "shop online" button above. You can learn about the Parade by clicking here.

If you are a shopowner and you are interested in hosting participating in the Nine Patch Parade, all it takes is an order for 6 Nine Patch Parade Starter Sets (6 patterns used in the sewalong, 1 basics booklet and 1 each 3- and 4-inch Nine Patch Rulers. Give Marti a call, she'd love to talk to you about it!

United States

Quilted Creations Headland, AL https://www.quiltedcreations.net/
Scrappy Girl Quilts Lakeland, FL https://www.scrappygirlquilts.com/
Annie's Pretty Pieces Hartwell, GA www.anniesprettypieces.com
Quilter's Quarters Independence, IA http://www.quiltersquartersonline.com/
Stitchin' Tree Quilts Woodbine, IA www.southernstitchesquilts.com
Susie Q Quilting Wentzville, MO http://www.susieqquilting.com/
A Stitch in Time Franklin, NC https://www.astitchintimenc.com/
Scrappy Quilter Schertz, TX https://www.scrappyquilter.com/
It Seams to Be Sew Sugarland, TX https://www.itseamstobesew.com/
Tater Patch Quilts Merrill, OR https://www.taterpatchquilts.com/

 

Other Countries

   
Gnome Angel / Angie Wilson Canberra, Australia (online only) https://shop.gnomeangel.com/
Heather Bell's Sewing Studio Ontario, Canada http://heatherbellsewing.com/
Sew Crafty at the Ferry Garden Ontario, Canada http://www.sewcrafty.ca/
Les Ouvrages de Nat Paris, France https://lesouvragesdenat-shop.com/
Minewood Quilting Houten, The Netherlands http://www.minewood.nl/en-uk/index.html
Cotton Patch Birmingham, UK https://www.cottonpatch.co.uk/
Patchwork Parade Oldham, UK https://www.patchworkparade.com/

 


2015 Catalog

Please like our Facebook page!


Need Product
Assistance?
Call: 800-558-3568

© 1996–2016 Martha G. Michell. All rights reserved.

NOTE: Prices are subject to change. Most of the instructional information and artwork shown is excerpted from my books. Like other published material, it is protected by copyright law, but you have my permission to print and download these materials for your own non-commercial use.

HOME | SHOP ONLINE | Patterns | Books | Perfect Patchwork Templates | Rulers | Accessories | Kits | For Quilt Shops | Search Product List | OUR PRODUCTS | Quilting Templates | Quilting Books | Quilt Kits | Quilt Patterns | Quilting Rulers & Accessories | Quilt Gallery / Show | Free Patterns | What’s New | MARTI MICHELL | About Us | Marti’s Lectures/Workshops | Marti’s Calendar | Marti’s Notebook | Marti’s Quilt Journal | Stolen Quilts| Marti’s Blog | HANDY INFO | Tips & Tricks | Block Index | Conversion Charts 1930s Farmer's Wife | Magazine Articles | FAQs | Are you new to the Internet? | Copyright & the Internet | SHOPOWNERS | CONTACT US | Catalog Request | Order Questions | Product Questions | Website Questions | Book Marti for Lectures /Workshop |
Content creation, illustration,design and mainenance by Patti Lilik Bachelder. Website designed by Gail Bean Design.